L'essentiel | Tonet
19239
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-19239,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Tonet

About This Project

The TONET clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

Craftsmanship is the distinctive feature of the TONET brand, which constantly cultivates research and innovation with experience, skillful handiwork and constant attention to detail.

The Made in Italy is the brand strong point: the company keeps in Italy the entire production process in order to guarantee the highest quality of materials and finishes.

PHILOSOPHY: CRAFTSMANSHIP, PASSION, ETHICS: THE ECOFRIENDLY EXCELLENCE
The philosophy behind the whole business activity is based on well-defined ethical principles. The person is at the center of effort and interest of the company, which is strongly oriented towards the serenity and the protection of its employees. The result is a team of skilled and experienced craftsmen expressing their commitment and passion for this job every day. Therefore people are the focus of the company, both the ones that bring their skills to the products, and those to whom these products are destined.

Whoever chooses a TONET garment ideally expresses a way of being: a contemporary woman, careful to what surrounds her, sober and refined.

Maintaining excellence also means safeguarding human health and the environment: for this reason the company is constantly committed to organic and eco-sustainable growth. TONET only uses nickel free accessories and natural yarns with low environmental impact. TONET with the constant search for noble materials, in compliance with national and European regulations, has reached the GOTS and REACH certifications.

To find a gorgeous TONET piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Tonet
19206
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-19206,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Tonet

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF offre La marque de vêtements Tonet à Montréal.

L’artisanat est le trait distinctif de la marque TONET, qui cultive constamment la recherche et l’innovation avec un savoir-faire exceptionnel et une attention constante aux moindres détails.

La fabrication italienne est le point fort de la marque: l’entreprise conserve en Italie tout le processus de production afin de garantir la meilleure qualité des matériaux et des finitions.

PHILOSOPHIE: L’ARTISANAT, LA PASSION ET L’ÉTHIQUE: L’EXCELLENCE ECORESPONSABLE
La philosophie derrière toute l’activité commerciale repose sur des principes éthiques bien définis. La personne est au centre des efforts et des intérêts de l’entreprise, qui est fortement orientée vers la sérénité et le respect de ses employés. TONET c’est une équipe d’artisans qualifiés et expérimentés qui expriment leur engagement et leur passion pour ce travail tous les jours. Par conséquent, les gens sont le centre de l’entreprise, à la fois ceux qui apportent leurs compétences aux produits, et ceux à qui ces produits sont destinés.

Celle qui choisit un vêtement TONET exprime idéalement une manière d’être: une femme contemporaine, attentive à ce qui l’entoure, sobre et raffinée.

Maintenir l’excellence, c’est aussi préserver la santé et l’environnement: c’est pourquoi l’entreprise s’engage constamment pour une croissance organique et éco-durable. TONET n’utilise que des accessoires sans nickel et des fils naturels à faible impact environnemental. Avec la recherche constante de matériaux nobles, en conformité avec les réglementations nationales et européennes, TONET a atteint les certifications GOTS et REACH.

Pour dénicher une magnifique pièce signée TONET à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x