L'essentiel | Style N°A
19853
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-19853,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Style N°A

About This Project

The Style N°A clothing line is available in Montreal at L’Essentiel par MF.

Style N°A is synonym of elegance and originality. The very first collection glorifies the style of the modern woman by offering 8 key elements that are graphic, structured and, most of all, transformable. The collection also includes 15 detachable and interchangeable accessories.

The fastening system came from a vital thinking process. It offers a plus value to the detail oriented woman that is also looking to express herself in her personalized wardrobe.  also allows the client to reflect her personality, good vibe while staying real to herself. Not necessarily easy, however, dare to challenge the status quo to realise that the good fit will make you feel good, and will be more fun to wear.

To find a gorgeous Style N°A piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Style N°A
19815
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-19815,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Style N°A

About This Project

Offrez-vous un magnifique vêtement signé Style N°A à Montréal chez L’Essentiel par MF.

Style N°A est synonyme d’élégance et d’originalité. La toute première collection glorifie l’allure de la femme moderne en offrant 8 pièces phares graphiques, structurées, et surtout transformables. La collection est composée également d’une quinzaine d’accessoires amovibles et interchangeables.

Le travail de réflexion pour le système d’accrochage était vital et nécessaire, afin de permettre d’offrir une valeur ajoutée à la cliente, qui recherche le souci du détail, la liberté d’expression et la personnalisation de son vêtement. Le style évoque aussi d’avoir de la personnalité, une belle énergie, et surtout, de savoir rester soi-même. Ce n’est pas chose facile, mais osez relever le défi et vous verrez que le bon vêtement vous fera sentir bien, et il sera plus le fun à porter.

Pour vous procurer les vêtements de la collection Style N°A, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à  la même adresse.

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x