Spoon
28083
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-28083,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Spoon

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF carries Montreal’s largest inventory of the Spoon collection.

The world of SPOON started from the long friendship between the two owners, Desi Goertz and Harald Jacob and the common desire to connect design and attention to craft in an ideal way. They create collections that do not follow short-term trends, but reflect the spirit of time and which appear at once timeless. “Attention to detail” means for SPOON “love for the material” and “the art of tailoring”.

Searching for values, Desi and Harald discovered in the world of golf their inspiration to influence their collections by it’s dress code and etiquette. The interaction between inspired and innovative timeless design creates a perfect balance between tradition and modernity, which makes SPOON so unique.

To view Montreal’s largest collection of Spoon fashions, make an appointment to enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

 

Date
Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

Spoon
27802
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-27802,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Spoon

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF offre le plus grand inventaire de la collection Spoon à Montréal.

SPOON est née de la longue amitié entre les deux propriétaires, Desi Goertz et Harald Jacob, et du désir commun de relier le design et l’attention à l’artisanat. Ils créent des collections qui ne suivent pas les tendances à court terme, mais reflètent l’esprit du temps et semblent à la fois intemporelles. «Le souci du détail» signifie pour SPOON «l’amour de la matière» et «l’art de la confection».

À la recherche de valeurs, Desi et Harald ont découvert dans le monde du golf leur inspiration pour influencer leurs collections par son code vestimentaire et son étiquette. L’interaction entre un design intemporel inspiré et innovant crée un équilibre parfait entre tradition et modernité, ce qui rend SPOON si unique.

Pour trouver la plus grande collection de vêtements Spoon à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

 

Date
Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x