Shan
26436
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-26436,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Shan

About This Project

Discover Shan swimwear in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

Founded in 1985, SHAN is a Canadian luxury fashion house recognized internationally for its swimwear, resort wear, ready-to-wear and accessories collections. The philosophy remains to master the integral development of the product from creation to impeccable Canadian handmade.

To find a gorgeous Shan bathing suit in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Shan
22393
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-22393,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Shan

About This Project

Les maillots de bain Shan sont disponibles chez L’Essentiel par MF à Montréal.

Fondée en 1985, SHAN est une maison de couture de luxe canadienne reconnue à l’international pour ses collections balnéaires, resort wear, prêt-à-porter et accessoires. La philosophie demeure de maîtriser le développement intégral du produit de la création à la confection fait main irréprochable au Canada.

Pour trouver un magnifique maillot de bain Shan à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de magasinage personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x