Purotatto
28452
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-28452,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Purotatto

About This Project

The Purotatto clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

A pure pleasure to wear! THE DIFFERENCE is in the details.
On every Purotatto garment, you will see the difference. The production cycles are followed one by one, to always have control of the results: from the study of the model to the research of raw materials, through the development of the prototype, and finally the production.

To find a gorgeous Purotatto piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

 

Date
Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

Purotatto
28426
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-28426,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Purotatto

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF offre un grand choix de la collection Purotatto à Montréal.

LA DIFFÉRENCE se trouve dans les détails!
Sur chaque vêtement Purotatto, vous verrez et sentirez la différence.
Les cycles de production sont suivis un à un, pour toujours avoir la maîtrise des résultats : de l’étude du modèle à la recherche des matières premières, en passant par le développement du prototype, et enfin la production.

Pour trouver une grande variété de vêtements Purotatto à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

 

Date
Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x