L'essentiel | Piazza Sempione
20734
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-20734,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Piazza Sempione

About This Project

The Piazza Sempione clothing line is available in Montreal at L’Essentiel par MF.

Piazza Sempione is a ready-to-wear line that represents elegance and contemporary femininity, combining the values of innovation and Italian sartorial tradition.

The complete and versatile collections easily adapt to the different needs modernity, from day to evening, interpreting all product categories starting with its own core business, in other words, basic pieces for the wardrobe, such as outwear, trousers, and knits.

A mix between classic and modern, the brand’s unique sensibility can also be seen in its continuous relationship with the world of art, a source of numerous synergies and creative inspirations that over the years have ranged from artistic references in the collections to special collaborations with world-renowned image professionals.

To find a gorgeous Piazza Sempione piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Piazza Sempione
20716
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-20716,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Piazza Sempione

About This Project

Offrez-vous un magnifique vêtement signé Piazza Sempione à Montréal chez L’Essentiel par MF.

Piazza Sempione est une ligne de prêt-à-porter qui représente l’élégance et la féminité contemporaine, combinant les valeurs de l’innovation et de la tradition vestimentaire italienne. Les collections complètes et polyvalentes s’adaptent facilement aux différents besoins de modernité, de jour comme de soir, pour des pièces de base telles que robes, pantalons et tricots.

Mélange de classique et de moderne, la sensibilité unique de la marque se reflète également dans sa relation continue avec le monde de l’art, source de nombreuses synergies et inspirations créatives qui, au fil des ans, ont varié entre références artistiques dans les collections et collaborations spéciales avec les professionnels de l’image mondialement reconnus.

Pour vous procurer les vêtements de la collection Piazza Sempione, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à  la même adresse.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x