Ilse Jacobsen
18788
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-18788,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Ilse Jacobsen

About This Project

Isle Jacobsen raincoats and rain boots are available in Montreal exclusively at L’Essentiel par MF.

For more than 25 years, the idyllic seaside village and summer resort of Hornbæk, which is famous for its wide sandy beaches and dunes, has been a constant source of inspiration for Danish Designer Ilse Jacobsen’s work and creativity.

The ILSE JACOBSEN HORNBÆK lifestyle universe incorporates rainwear, sophisticated womenswear as well as refined footwear and accessories.

To get Ilse Jacobsen rainwear in Montreal, make an appointment to enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Ilse Jacobsen
18751
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-18751,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Ilse Jacobsen

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF, l’endroit à Montréal où trouver des manteaux et bottes de pluie Ilse Jacobsen.

Depuis plus de 25 ans, la station balnéaire idyllique de Hornbæk, réputée pour ses larges plages de sable et ses dunes de sable, est une source d’inspiration constante pour le travail et la créativité de la designer danoise Ilse Jacobsen.

L’univers Lifestyle de ILSE JACOBSEN HORNBÆK comprend des bottes et manteaux de pluie, des vêtements  pour femmes ainsi que de magnifiques chaussures et accessoires.

Pour trouver des bottes et manteaux de pluie Ilse Jacobsen à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x