L'essentiel | Hubert Gasser
21477
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-21477,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Hubert Gasser

About This Project

Hubert Gasser clothing now available at L’Essentiel par MF.

Hubert Gasser’s collections are designed and produced in Italy and offers knitwear and clothing that is created personally by Hubert Gasser, all in a fashion forward style. Hubert Gasser was established in 1976 and is a family business based in Bolzano. It has been “spreading femininity since 1976”, focussing on comfortable elegance that is based on the colours of the Mediterranean.

To find Hubert Gasser fashions in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

Hubert Gasser
21428
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-21428,bridge-core-2.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-19,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Hubert Gasser

About This Project

Trouvez les vêtements Hubert Gasser à Montréal chez L’Essentiel par MF.

Les collections d’Hubert Gasser sont conçues et produites en Italie et proposent des tricots et des vêtements créés personnellement par Hubert Gasser, le tout dans un style hyper tendance. La marque Hubert Gasser a été créée en 1976 et est une entreprise familiale basée à Bolzano. Depuis 1976, les collections «diffusent la féminité» en mettant l’accent sur une élégance confortable basée sur les couleurs de la Méditerranée.

Pour vous procurer les vêtements Hubert Gasser, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à  la même adresse.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x