L'essentiel | Eleventy
21671
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-21671,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Eleventy

About This Project

The Eleventy clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

Eleventy dresses every person in the world who aspires to self-improvement with tailored and responsible Italian elegance.
In Italy, there is a unique manufacturing heritage and Eleventy is committed to protecting it. This is why the company has a network of 94 micro enterprises selected in every region of Italy, each specialised in a particular sector of production. Thanks to this strategy of outsourcing Italian know-how, Eleventy can offer its customers all the quality and excellence of Made in Italy.

Their ambition is to help the finest Italian manufacturing tradition to surpass itself. Their collections are designed not only to satisfy the most exacting tastes, but above all to ensure that an increasingly large number of people around the world choose the value of elegance for their everyday lives.

To get Eleventy clothing in Montreal, make an appointment to enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

Eleventy
21661
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-21661,bridge-core-2.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-19,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Eleventy

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF offre la ligne de vêtements Eleventy à Montréal.

Eleventy habille toutes les personnes qui aspirent à une élégance italienne sur mesure et responsable.
En Italie, il y a un patrimoine de fabrication unique et Eleventy se fait un devoir de le protéger. C’est pourquoi l’entreprise dispose d’un réseau composé de 94 micro-entreprises sélectionnées dans toutes les régions d’Italie, chacune spécialisée dans un secteur de production donné. Grâce à cette stratégie de sous-traitance du savoir-faire italien, Eleventy peut offrir à ses clients toute la qualité et l’excellence du Made in Italy.

Leur ambition est d’aider la plus belle tradition de fabrication italienne à se dépasser. Leurs collections sont en effet conçues non seulement pour satisfaire les goûts les plus exigeants, mais surtout pour faire en sorte qu’un nombre croissant de personnes dans le monde choisissent la valeur de l’élégance dans leur vie quotidienne.

Pour trouver un magnifique vêtement Eleventy à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de magasinage personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x