Bruno Manetti
27085
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-27085,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Bruno Manetti

About This Project

The Bruno manetti clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

For over 15 years the BRUNO MANETTI brand has been melding research with the natural purity of fibres in unique and ever-trendy styles, enthralling its loyal customers with refined and exclusive collections, while also targeting an increasingly wider range of fans with its select men’s knitwear. Painstaking care for all the finer details and the ongoing research in reinterpreting the idea of knitwear are the hallmarks of the collection. Inside the company, immersed in the splendid Tuscan hills, expert craftsmen combine their traditional manual skills with last generation technology in this sector.

The BRUNO MANETTI woman is modem and loves indulging herself in something special. She never foregoes her own femininity while choosing from the casual chic styles.

To find a gorgeous Bruno Manetti piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

Bruno Manetti
26799
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-26799,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Bruno Manetti

About This Project

Découvrez les magnifiques vêtements de Bruno Manetti à Montréal chez L’Essentiel par MF!

Depuis plus de 15 ans, la marque BRUNO MANETTI allie la recherche à la pureté naturelle des fibres dans des styles uniques avec des collections raffinées et exclusives. Le soin minutieux de tous les détails les plus fins et la recherche continue pour réinterpréter l’idée de la maille sont les maîtres mots de la collection. Au sein de l’entreprise, immergéé dans les splendides collines Toscanes, des artisans experts combinent leurs compétences manuelles traditionnelles avec les plus récentes technologies du secteur.

La femme BRUNO MANETTI est moderne et adore les vêtements exclusifs, tendances et confortables. Elle ne renonce jamais à sa propre féminité en choisissant parmi les styles casual chics.

Pour trouver la collection Bruno Manetti  à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de magasinage personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x