L'essentiel | Anne Fontaine
20900
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-20900,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Anne Fontaine

About This Project

The Anne Fontaine clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

Over the years Anne Fontaine has imposed the white shirt as the main staple of feminine wardrobe. The Anne Fontaine brand developed into a lifestyle brand through a complete wardrobe around the shirt with a line of accessories.

Along with her commercial activities, Anne has made a commitment to ecological causes of particular focus – the protection of the Brazilian forest, Mata Atlântica in the state of Bahia through the creation of the Anne Fontaine Foundation in 2011.

To find a gorgeous Anne Fontaine piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Anne Fontaine
20884
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-20884,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Anne Fontaine

About This Project

Vous cherchez une magnifique chemisier Anne Fontaine à Montréal ? Passez chez L’Essentiel par MF!

Anne Fontaine a imposé la chemise blanche comme la base incontournable de la garde-robe féminine. La maison Anne Fontaine s’est développée en offrant un véritable art de vie grâce à une garde-robe complète autour de la chemise avec une ligne d’accessoires.

Les pièces Anne Fontaine sont vendues partout à travers le monde le monde. Parallèlement à ses activités commerciales, Anne s’est engagé pour une cause écologique particulièrement importante à ses yeux : la protection de la forêt brésilienne, Mata Atlântica, dans l’État de Bahia. Pour financer cette cause elle a créé la Fondation Anne Fontaine en 2011.

Pour trouver les chemisiers Anne Fontaine à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x