L'essentiel | Airfield
20097
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-20097,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Airfield

About This Project

The Airfield clothing line is available in Montreal at L’Essentiel par MF.

Airfield is an Austrian line, it distinguishes itself from other brands by unique innovative, functional materials with extraordinary cuts, which are then complemented with exclusive accessories. Therefore sporty but glamorous fashion is created. Stylishly confident and successful women who have clearly found their own personal style.

To find a gorgeous Airfield piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Airfield
20065
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-20065,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-14.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Airfield

About This Project

Offrez-vous un magnifique vêtement signé Airfield à Montréal chez L’Essentiel par MF.

Airfield est une ligne Autrichienne qui se distingue des autres marques par ses matériaux innovants et fonctionnels et ses coupes exceptionnelles, qui sont ensuite complétées par des accessoires recherchés. Par conséquent, la mode sportive mais glamour est créée. Airfield a été créé pour les femmes élégantes et confiantes qui ont clairement trouvé leur propre style.

Pour vous procurer les vêtements de la collection Airfield, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à  la même adresse.

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x