360Cashmere
28311
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-28311,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

360Cashmere

About This Project

The 360Cashmere clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

360Cashmere is the story of Leslie and Bruce Gifford, and their two children, Andrew and Alex. All were born into fashion and share a passion for the industry that surrounds it. The family launched the contemporary knitwear brand in 2009 after selling their successful SWEATER.COM business in 2006. Their New York upbringing and West Coast lifestyle inspires their love and passion for creating casual yet dramatic luxury knitwear. They bring four generations of knowledge about global sourcing and fashion marketing to create an exciting brand that is unique in the marketplace.

In a short time, the bi-costal family has built the hottest international brand in women’s better contemporary knitwear by blending effortless beach chic with sexy sophistication. In addition to 360Cashmere, July 2013 saw the launch of their latest, edgier collection, Skull Cashmere, driven by the creative vision of their New York based son, Andrew. Like the circle made up of 360 degrees, everything comes back around to family and the creative energy that binds them together.

To find a gorgeous 36Cashmere piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Date
Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

360Cashmere
28294
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-28294,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

360Cashmere

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF offre un grans choix de la collection 360Cashmere à Montréal.

360Cashmere est l’histoire de Leslie et Bruce Gifford, et de leurs deux enfants, Andrew et Alex. Tous sont nés dans la mode et partagent une passion pour l’industrie qui l’entoure. La famille a lancé la marque de tricots contemporains en 2009 après avoir vendu son entreprise à succès SWEATER.COM en 2006. Leur éducation à New York et leur style de vie sur la côte ouest inspirent leur amour et leur passion pour la création de tricots de luxe décontractés er originaux. 360Cashmere c’est quatre générations de connaissances sur l’approvisionnement mondial et le marketing de la mode pour créer une marque unique sur le marché.

En peu de temps, la famille bi-costale a construit la marque internationale la plus en vogue dans le domaine des meilleurs tricots contemporains pour femmes en alliant le look décontracté à la sophistication sexy. En plus de 360Cashmere, juillet 2013 a vu le lancement de leur dernière collection plus avant-gardiste, Skull Cashmere, animée par la vision créative de leur fils basé à New York, Andrew. Comme le cercle a 360 degrés, tout revient à la famille et à l’énergie créatrice qui les unit.

Pour trouver une grande variété de vêtements 360Cashemere à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

 

Date
Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x