Søsken Studios
18693
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-18693,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Søsken Studios

About This Project

SØSKEN Studios outerwear clothing is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

“If there is one thing I’ve learned over nearly three decades in the fashion industry, it is that style is in a constant state of transition,” says Marisa Minicucci, SØSKEN Studios Designer. “For this launch, we wanted to create a collection that will inspire fashionistas around the world to adopt a touch of androgyny in their wardrobe through adaptable and multifunctional statement pieces designed to compete in some of the most elite markets.”

With more than 30 years of experience in the fashion industry, Minicucci is no stranger to heading up a new label. Fresh out of college, she secured a position working directly with Irving Samuel where she honed her skill and experience.

ABOUT THE DESIGNER

Marisa Minicucci is a Canadian fashion designer recognized as one of the premier names in fashion. Hailing from Montreal, she began her career working at Irving Samuel, the prestigious coat and suit manufacturer. Ms. Minicucci went on to found her own highly successful labels – Marisa Minicucci, M Siamo and Minicucci x Marcanio. With more than 30 years of experience in the industry, she is renowned for her strong designs and unwavering commitment to women’s fashion.

Ms. Minicucci is working to refine women’s outerwear, offering women a polished collection with the debut of the Fall/Winter collection from her fashion label: SØSKEN Studios. Infused with her signature streamlined designs and modern perspective, this collection’s neat lines and classic colours are the epitome of Scandinavian cool and a true testament to Ms. Minicucci. Søsken appeals to a broad spectrum of women – regardless of age or size.This outerwear line is designed by Ms. Minicucci, under the umbrella of Adorable Outerwear.

To find outerwear line Søsken in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Søsken Studios
18657
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-18657,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Søsken Studios

About This Project

Søsken Studios

L’Essentiel par MF offre les vêtements d’extérieur SØSKEN Studios par Marisa Minicucci à Montréal.

« S’il y a une chose que j’ai apprise sur près de trois décennies dans l’industrie de la mode, c’est que le style est dans un état constant de transition», dit Marisa Minicucci, designer de SØSKEN Studios. « Pour ce lancement, nous avons voulu créer une collection qui va inspirer les fashionistas du monde entier à adopter une touche d’androgynie dans leur garde-robe, à travers des pièces adaptables et polyvalentes, conçues pour concurrencer les marchés les plus élitistes. »

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de la mode, Minicucci n’est pas pour la première fois à la tête d’une nouvelle étiquette. Fraîchement sortie de l’université, elle a obtenu un poste chez Irving Samuel où elle a perfectionné ses compétences et acquis une grande expérience.

SUR LA DESIGNER

Marisa Minicucci est une créatrice de mode canadienne reconnue comme l’un des grands noms de la mode.
Originaire de Montréal, elle a commencé sa carrière chez Irving Samuel, le prestigieux fabricant de manteaux et tailleurs. Mme Minicucci a ensuite trouvé ses propres étiquettes – Marisa Minicucci, M Siamo et Minicucci x Marcanio. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie, elle est réputée pour ses créations exceptionnelles et son engagement indéfectible à la mode féminine.

Mme Minicucci travaille à raffiner les vêtements d’extérieur pour femmes, leur offrant une gamme de vêtements sophistiqués avec sa première collection automne/hiver de sa marque SØSKEN Studios. Imprégné par sa signature, les lignes sont simplifiées, le design moderne, les coupes nettes de cette collection et les couleurs classiques sont la quintessence de la fraîcheur scandinave. Søsken fait appel à un large éventail de femmes – peu importe l’âge ou la taille. Cette ligne de vêtements est conçue par Mme Minicucci, sous l’égide d’Adorable-vêtements.

Pour trouver des manteaux  SØSKEN Studios à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x