L'essentiel | Seventy
18696
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-18696,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Seventy

About This Project

The Seventy clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

Insight, foresight, passion and courage are the main ingredients of the Seventy brand recipe, manufactured and distributed by Ca’ da Mosto, a Venice-based company; for over 40 years its men’s and women’s collections have been featured in international markets worldwide.

The history of Seventy goes hand in hand with the professional development of Mr. Sergio Tegon, a Veneto-born businessman. After working in Coin’s sales department, he decided to quit his fixed job in a structured company to establish his own brand. His risky decision was then rewarded with the brand’s success: Seventy was established in 1970 and stood out in the fashion market, aided by its products, trendy garments set to inhabit the closet of fashion lovers and more, thanks to the high quality of raw materials and techniques.

To find women’s fashions by Seventy in Montreal, make an appointment to enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Seventy
18598
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-18598,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Seventy

About This Project

Seventy

L’Essentiel par MF offre la ligne de vêtements Seventy à Montréal.

Perspicacité, prévoyance, passion et courage sont les principaux ingrédients de la recette de Seventy, une marque italienne fabriquée et distribuée par Ca ‘da Mosto, une société basée à Venise. Il y a maintenant  40 ans que les collections pour hommes et femmes sont présentes dans le monde entier.
L’histoire de Seventy va de pair avec le développement professionnel de M. Sergio Tegon, un homme d’affaires originaire de Venise. Après avoir travaillé en finance, il  quitte son emploi dans une société bien établie pour partir sa propre marque de vêtements. Sa décision risquée a ensuite été récompensée par le succès de la marque. Seventy a été créée en 1970 et se distingue sur le marché de la mode, aidé par ses produits; des vêtements tendances, pensés et conçus pour habiller les amoureux de la mode, grâce à la haute qualité des matières premières et des techniques de fabrication.

Pour trouver les magnifiques vêtements Seventy à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x