Riani
17006
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-17006,bridge-core-2.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-19,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Riani

About This Project

The Riani clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

In1968, Jürgen Buckenmaier laid the cornerstone for the RIANI success story in his home town of Schorndorf, with his so-called “Bucki” trousers. Bucki trousers became a huge hit, with over 100,000 pairs sold.

The first RIANI STORE opened on December 1, 2011. RIANI’s hometown of Schorndorf was chosen intentionally. The company now had 350 employees worldwide, and its collections are distributed internationally.

RIANI is both traditional and visionary. It’s for the woman who knows exactly what life‘s about. A woman in RIANI is always confidently dressed. High-quality, elegant and exclusively manufactured materials. Surprising details. Perfect cut. Perfect fit. RIANI is glamorous and classy.

To find a gorgeous Riani piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Riani
16926
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16926,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Riani

About This Project

Riani

L’Essentiel par MF offre La marque de vêtements Riani à Montréal.

En 1968, Jürgen Buckenmaier pose sa première pierre pour la réussite de RIANI dans sa ville natale de Schorndorf , avec ses pantalons  » bucki  » qui sont devenus un énorme succès, avec plus de 100.000 paires vendues.

Le première boutique RIANI a ouvert ses portes le 1er Décembre 2011 à Schorndorf en Allemagne, dans la ville de fondation de RIANI. L’entreprise compte maintenant 350 employés à travers le monde et ses collections sont distribuées à l’international.

RIANI est à la fois traditionnelle et visionnaire. Pour la femme qui connaît exactement le sens de la vie. Une femme dans RIANI est toujours habillée en toute confiance puisque ses vêtements sont exclusivement fabriqués avec des matériaux très élégants et de grande. Des détails surprenants, une coupe et un ajustement parfaits.

Pour dénicher une magnifique pièce signée Riani à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x