L'essentiel | Marie Saint Pierre
19631
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-19631,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Marie Saint Pierre

About This Project

The Marie Saint Pierre clothing line is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

Maison Marie Saint Pierre is one of the first Canadian luxury houses. It is renowned for its unique design, constant innovation in fabrics and assemblage techniques and its impeccable craftsmanship. It is a pioneer in the Canadian fashion industry. An established luxury fashion brand with 30 years of tradition and excellence, it continues to spread a movement that goes beyond the seams.

Marie Saint Pierre herself has always lived through a certain duality between the different eras of the fashion movement, thus creating a brand of elegant tension and artful contradiction. A constant battle between power-dressing and sculptural art, Marie Saint Pierre is a tangible brand with strong intuition and imagination, combining elements from culture, art, sculpture, and technology, mixing them with style, expression and sensuality. Marie Saint Pierre proposes a fearless way of going about everyday life; creating a modern-day armor for the sophisticated woman.

Newly installed on Chabanel Street in a studio of over 12 000 square feet, Maison Marie Saint Pierre currently employs a team of craftsmen who work closely with local manufacturer. All garments are fully created, designed and crafted in Montréal.

Marie Saint Pierre’s modern creations are defined by a combination of elements; the importance conferred to the fusion between form and function, and the leading edge design articulated around timeless qualities. It is also inextricably linked to the duality between the natural and the technologic.

To find a gorgeous Marie Saint Pierre piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Marie Saint Pierre
19613
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-19613,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Marie Saint Pierre

About This Project

Marie Saint Pierre

Offrez-vous un magnifique vêtement signé Marie Saint Pierre à Montréal chez L’Essentiel par MF.

Maison Marie Saint Pierre est une marque reconnue comme un gage d’innovation et de savoir-faire sur la scène de la mode internationale. Elle demeure au sommet de son art, après un parcours de 30 ans de tradition et d’excellence, en continuant d’initier un mouvement qui va plus loin que les vêtements qu’elle crée.

Marie Saint Pierre s’est toujours inspirée des dualités entre les différents courants de la mode pour façonner une marque à forte identité artistique. Nuancée de tensions élégantes et de contradictions ingénieuses, elle marie avec style et sensualité des éléments culturels, artistiques et technologiques. L’élégance de ses vêtements dérive naturellement de la noblesse des matières, du design et du savoir-faire de la Maison, qui procurent à chaque pièce style, fonction et expression.

Marie Saint Pierre est une marque intelligente, toute en substance et en subtilité. Elle comprend et interprète ingénieusement l’essence de la vie moderne de ses clientes, leurs inspirations et leurs besoins. En créant une armure sophistiquée pour la femme moderne, elle leur propose une façon audacieuse d’aborder le quotidien. Nouvellement installée sur la rue Chabanel dans un studio de plus de 12 000 pieds carrés, la Maison Marie Saint Pierre emploie présentement une équipe d’artisans travaillant en étroite collaboration avec façonniers locaux. Tous les vêtements sont entièrement créés, conçus et façonnés à Montréal.

Les créations de la Maison Marie Saint Pierre sont définies par une combinaison d’éléments; l’importance conférée à la fusion entre la forme et la fonction et la conception du design articulée autour de qualités intemporelles. Elles sont aussi liées à la dualité du naturel et du technologique.

Pour vous procurer les vêtements de la collection Marie Saint Pierre, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x