Luisa Cerano
16735
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16735,bridge-core-2.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-19,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Luisa Cerano

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF offers a range of Luisa Cerano women’s clothing in Montréal.

LUISA CERANO is a favourite of confident women with individual style around the world. Its trademark is its unmistakable feminine-casual silhouette, which is reinterpreted in an innovative and contemporary manner each season.

LUISA CERANO products reflect an individual understanding of femininity, sportiness and comfort. The brand also stands out for its reasonable prices and high design and quality standards, which give it an enviable position in the premium market segment.

The LUISA CERANO brand’s development has been among the most successful in recent years. A brand lives through its people, their creativity, their expertise and their ideas, and we at LUISA CERANO offer enthusiasm and passion as well as these.

LUISA CERANO is part of the HAUBER Group, a textile dynasty rich in tradition from Southern Germany, which is the birthplace of the textile industry.

To discover Luisa Cerano women’s fashions in Montreal, make an appointment to enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Date

20 November

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Luisa Cerano
16635
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16635,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Luisa Cerano

About This Project

Luisa Cerano

L’Essentiel par MF offre un très grand choix de vêtements pour femmes Luisa Cerano à Montréal.

La marque LUISA CERANO est très appréciée des femmes de tête qui aiment avoir un style bien à elles. Réputée pour sa silhouette féminine contemporaine et décontractée, ses collections sont réinterprétées de manière innovante chaque saison.

Les vêtements LUISA CERANO reflètent la féminité et le confort. La marque se distingue également par ses prix raisonnables et ses standards élevés au niveau de sa qualité de conception, lui donnant ainsi une position enviable dans le segment de marché haut de gamme.

LUISA CERANO est l’une des marques s’étant le mieux développées au cours des dernières années. L’entreprise croit et encourage son équipe dans sa créativité, son expertise et ses idées. LUISA CERANO est un concept, une façon de vivre.

LUISA CERANO fait partie du Groupe HAUBER, une dynastie en conception de textile riche en tradition en Allemagne du Sud, l’endroit où l’industrie du textile est originaire.

Pour découvrir les vêtements pour femmes Luisa Cerano à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Date

20 November

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x