Diego M
16994
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16994,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-20.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Diego M

About This Project

A wide selection of Diego M clothing is available in Montreal from L’Essentiel par MF.

Diego Mazzi has lived and breathed fashion for thirty years. With the ability of a great trendsetter and a musician’s acute sensitivity, he pinpoints and explores new directions in fashion, adapting them to modern tastes. A talented trader who is also skilled at anticipating trends, he was already, by the early 1980s, starting to nurture the idea that was to take him to the top of the world fashion business: the idea was to reinvent the concept of outerwear, enhancing it with fashion details and contemporary influence, adding colors, fabrics, new lines and a new kind of wearability, to cater to customers with a keen eye for changing trends, while keeping one step ahead of changing tastes with innovative ideas. In the year 2003, the brand Diego M comes to life and portrays, through its name, the complicity that has always characterized the couple formed by Diego Mazzi and his wife, Manuela Bortolameolli (she’s the M of the brand).

DIEGO M WORLDWIDE

The creations of Diego M can be found in the most prestigious boutiques in the world, with a distribution that covers Europe, Russia and the United States, and with a special five-star showcase in the heart of the Milan fashion district. Highly appreciated by the Italian and foreign press, Diego M is in the most important fashion and trend magazines, with a constant image growth that leads to the continuous publication of editorial features.

To find a gorgeous Diego M piece in Montreal, make an appointment and enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

L'essentiel | Diego M
16864
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16864,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Diego M

About This Project

Diego M

L’Essentiel par MF offre un très grand choix de vêtements Diego M à Montréal.

Diego Mazzi vit et respire la mode depuis trente ans. Créateur de tendances d’une grande sensibilité et musicien, il identifie et explore de nouvelles directions en les adaptant aux tendances actuelles. Styliste de grand talent et habile à anticiper les courants, il nourissait, dès le début des années 1980, l’idée d’être un leader dans l’industrie de la mode: Sa vision était de réinventer le concept des vêtements d’extérieur en y ajoutant un côté plus fashion par ses couleurs, détails, tissus, nouvelles lignes et aussi par une façon différente de les porter. Son objectif était de trouver une clientèle qui porte un oeil différent sur la mode et les tendances. En 2003, la marque DIEGO M voit le jour, caractérisée par le nom du couple formé par Diego Mazzi et son épouse Manuela Bortolameolli (elle est le M de la marque).

DIEGO M DANS LE MONDE

Les créations de DIEGO M peuvent être trouvées dans les boutiques les plus prestigieuses, avec une distribution qui couvre l’Europe, la Russie et les Etats-Unis, avec une vitrine spéciale de cinq étoiles au coeur de Milan Fashion District. Très apprécié par la presse, à la fois italienne et étrangère, DIEGO M se retrouve dans plusieurs magazines de mode et tendances.

Pour dénicher une magnifique pièce signée DIEGO M à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x