L'essentiel | Amina rubinacci
16741
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16741,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Amina rubinacci

About This Project

L’Essentiel par MF offers the most extensive inventory of the Amina Rubinacci collection in Montréal.

Amina Rubinacci is the founder of the “Maison” established in Naples in the 1970s, which has become one the most important Italian fashion houses.

The queen of wool

Paris considers Amina Rubinacci “the queen of wool.” From Christian Dior to Saint Laurent, all of the great French stylists recognize the elegance, comfort and exceptional quality of the woolen garments produced by Amina Rubinacci.

The main characteristics of her fashion house are its continuous search for chromatic solutions, highly focussed on model design and fabric selection, as well as its systematic control of the work process.

The brand offering

Working with her children, Amina Rubinacci has expanded the house’s brand offering. Today, it focuses on producing garments in wool and various other textiles, as well as leather clothing.

To view Montreal’s largest collection of Amina Rubinacci fashions, make an appointment to enjoy a customized private shopping experience in a stylish location bringing together the most beautiful collections from here and abroad.

Date

20 November

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | Amina rubinacci
163
single,single-portfolio_page,postid-163,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Amina rubinacci

About This Project

Amina Rubinacci

L’Essentiel par MF offre le plus grand inventaire de la collection Amina Rubinacci à Montréal.

Amina Rubinacci est la fondatrice de la « Maison » établie à Naples dans les années 1970. Elle est devenu l’une des maisons de couture italiennes les plus importantes.

La reine de la laine

Paris définit Amina Rubinacci « La reine de la laine », de Christian Dior à Saint- Laurent. Tous les plus importants stylistes français reconnaissent l’élégance, le confort et la qualité exceptionnelle des vêtements en laine Amina Rubinacci.

Les principales caractéristiques de la maison de couture sont la recherche continue de solutions chromatiques, hautement axée sur la conception des modèles et du choix des tissus et enfin, un contrôle systématique du processus de travail.

La société aujourd’hui

Avec la collaboration de ses enfants, Amina Rubinacci a enrichi l’offre de la marque. Aujourd’hui, la société mise sur la production de vêtements en laine en plus de diverses matières textiles et de vêtements en cuir.

Pour trouver la plus grande collection de vêtements signés Amina Rubinacci à Montréal, prenez rendez-vous pour une expérience de shopping personnalisé et privé dans un espace tendance où les plus belles collections d’ici et d’ailleurs sont réunies à la même adresse.

Date

20 November

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x