Experience
Appreciate the experience of private personalized shopping, where the most stunning fashion collections are gathered together in one place.
16717
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16717,bridge-core-2.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-19,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Experience

Owner Marie-France Tremblay is a true fashionista. After working in customized shopping for a number of designers for 20 years, she is now receiving her own customers at a large loft in Montreal.

 

Each season, she searches out the most beautiful clothing collections here and abroad, to find pieces that will help her customers stand out and that are comfortable and timeless. She offers comprehensive and unfailing customer service, handling alterations and deliveries, and even offering afternoon treats to her customers.

 

Wardrobe organization holds no secrets for Marie-France. She remembers those of the customers she has been dressing for longer than a season and is skilled at finding new pieces that will match past acquisitions. She also offers a wardrobe update service, in your home, on appointment.

 

Her customers are artists, businesswomen and legal professionals, but most of all, they are smart women who appreciate the experience of private personalized shopping, where the most stunning fashion collections are gathered together in one place. L’Essentiel par MF is one-stop shopping for the latest trends in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Stay up to date on our new collection arrivals, our semi-annual sales and our promotions.

Your email
Your name
Your Informations will never be shared, we promise!
x

L'essentiel | L'Expérience - Votre styliste à Montréal !
Venez vivre l’expérience du shopping privé et personnalisé où les plus belles collections sont réunies sous un même toit.
16055
page,page-id-16055,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

L’expérience

Marie-France Tremblay, la propriétaire, est une vraie passionnée de la mode. Ayant travaillé en shopping personnalisé pour plusieurs designers depuis une vingtaine d’années, c’est maintenant pour elle-même qu’elle reçoit ses clientes dans un grand loft situé dans le Vieux-Montréal.

 

Chaque saison, elle part à la recherche des plus belles collections de vêtements d’ici et d’ailleurs afin de dénicher pour ses clientes des pièces qui se démarquent tout en étant confortables et intemporelles. Elle offre un service à la clientèle sans faille, s’occupant des alterations et de la livraison, sans oublier les petites gâteries offertes à ses clientes pour combler les fringales d’après-midi.

 

L’organisation de la garde-robe n’a pas de secret pour Marie-France. Elle connait même celles de ses clientes qu’elle habille depuis plus d’une saison et est douée pour agencer les nouvelles pièces à celles déjà acquises par le passé. Elle offre également le service d’actualisation de votre garde-robe, sur rendez-vous, directement à votre domicile.

 

On retrouve parmi sa clientèle des personnalités du monde artistique, des femmes d’affaires, des professionnelles du droit mais surtout, des femmes de tête qui apprécient l’expérience du shopping privé et personnalisé où les plus belles collections sont réunies sous un même toit. Le One-Stop Shopping des tendances actuelles dans une ambiance sympathique et conviviale se trouve chez L’Essentiel par MF !

FIELDS OF SPECIALIZATION

Absolutely Stunning Design & Functionality

47%

CREATIVE IDEAS

The common things expected from a digital agency are nice looking websites.

56%

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

The common things expected from a digital agency are nice looking websites.

72%

INOVATIVE PROJECTS

The common things expected from a digital agency are nice looking websites.

89%

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

The common things expected from a digital agency are nice looking websites.

Inscrivez-nous à notre Infolettre!

Soyez branchée sur l'arrivée de nos nouvelles collections, nos ventes semi-annuelles et nos promotions.

Votre courriel
Votre nom
Vos informations ne seront jamais partagées, c'est promis!
x